Our Closet Design Professionals have worked with hundreds of happy clients since 1989 in New Jersey and New York. Clients love Closettec products and services and here we share what few have to say:

I just wanted to let you know how much I am enjoying the entry way. It came out way nicer than I had anticipated.

Rochelle – Lakewood

My utility room looks FABULOUS!! You and the Closettec staff did a great job!

Kathleen – Mount Laurel, NJ

I cannot thank you enough. You all are a pleasure to work with – so professional

Pat – Lavellette, NJ

I would like you to know, that the two installers were very efficient, pleasant to have doing the work, and left the room spotless. We appreciate this kind of professional work ethic and it made the whole experience hassle-free

Hadassah, Lakewood, NJ

I am so happy that you installed my walk-in closet. It has a special place for shoes, handbags, slacks , short sleeve shirts, long sleeve shirts. Thank you for making life easier.

Julie – Toms River, NJ

Just a note to tell you that the two men who did the job were professional and pleasant….They left the place clean and protected our new pergo floors….Moving is stressful and your closets helped the transition become more complete….You can use us as a reference as a HIGHLY satisfied customer

Richard & Claire, Marlboro, NJ

I want to take this opportunity to thank you for a wonderful job done… I was in a tough situation and your company came through as ususal. It is a pleasure dealing with a company with such professionalism, courtesy and service second to none. I am your biggest fan and would recommend your services to all my friends and family

Bernard, Old Bridge, NJ

We visited your showroom to get a bracket. Both Tara and Patty were extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Tara gave us the bracket at no charge – This in itself, was very kind. Our closets in our garage had shifted and needed repair. I called and spoke with Patty and she quickly wrote up a service order thereupon Tara called and set up repair the next day at 2:00 p.m. The installers arrived at 1:45 and were also courteous, extremely professional and most competent. They emptied the closets, did the repairs and put back the contents….Who does this anymore? All at no charge. You certainly run a top notch business.

Nancy – Manalapan

Thank you for the design and installation – Joe and Ryan were really quite professional and neat while installing our closets – never once complained about the storm – they just went about their business. Thanks again for helping to make our new house a home.

Bruce – Morganville
Leave a Google Review

Google Reviews

Patty was so great to work with designing our closets. The whole process start to finish was seamless. We LOVE our new closets.Elyssa DentonMay 17, 2022
robert hulseMay 14, 2022
From my initial meeting with Isabelle to my dealings with the installers, I have been impressed with the professionalism , knowledge and easy manner of all. The finished product indicates the perfectionism of those working behind the scenes.Sheila FarberMay 7, 2022
On time. Very professional and friendly . Love love my closets.Delinda MascoloMay 3, 2022
Excellent job! Isabelle was friendly and helped us design exactly what we needed. Matt was amazing and installed open shelving in the kitchen as well as re-did 2 of our closets. I definitely recommend Closettec!Dawn HendersonApril 19, 2022
Jillian GutowskiApril 12, 2022
shazia sheikhApril 9, 2022
We’ve had 3 kids bedroom closets, a master closet and mudroom all done by Closettec, and have been so pleased every time we work with them. Isabelle has been our designer and she is fabulous! The installers extremely skilled as well. Overall prices very reasonable. Highly recommend!Eric SprengelMarch 26, 2022
This was the first time working with Closettec. Online reviews were very positive, and I chose this company because I had to do it long distance and virtually. Patty designed two shelving systems for two bedrooms, shelving for a linen closet, and shelving for a laundry closet. The systems turned out to be very efficient and fit the space perfectly. I highly recommend Closettec for your storage needs.Lucia KuizonMarch 21, 2022
Elyse BencivengaMarch 21, 2022
Such a pleasure working with Closettec from beginning to end! they responded to my initial inquiry immediately, created a design, and helped me out when I needed time and help deciding what would work best for me. When i finally got the closet i found i needed a small change and they provided an extra hanging rod at no extra charge. This is the second closet i did with them and I look forward to working with them again.chaya fuhrerMarch 6, 2022
The closets look great. We are very happy with them. Isabelle was a great consultant and helped us every step of the way. The installers were very friendly and did great work.Fior VanFebruary 23, 2022
Naudine BennettFebruary 23, 2022
Bark for BooksFebruary 23, 2022
Mariann MFebruary 17, 2022
This was our second time working with Closettec. First were our bedroom closet, which we love, and now for our pantry closet. The shelving system Patty designed for us was perfect, and maximized every bit of available space from floor to ceiling. The install team was great and we couldn’t be happier with the end result. We are so happy to recommend this company!Timothy O'RourkeJanuary 26, 2022
So professional ! So clean ! Would def use them again ! Joe and his team are the best in the Monmouth county area ! Thanks for everythingmichelle shawJanuary 21, 2022
We needed new closets and we checked Closettec and we are very happy with our decision. We met Isabelle for our consultation, and she is very knowledgeable and helpful. Our closets look great, and we cannot believe how much space we have now. The installers did a great job and were very friendly. If you need closets, check them out.Gary VanJanuary 14, 2022
I have used Joe and his team for sometime now, never disappoints, the quality and the storage AMAZING! Highly recommend them, deliveries when they say they will, during these times that’s a huge plus!Annamaria "Anne Marie" ReillyJanuary 8, 2022
Everything worked out great.Carol WeinstockDecember 10, 2021
Professional service, excellent installation.Thoroughly satisfied.Patricia DalySeptember 17, 2021
Randy CohenSeptember 12, 2021
Repeat customer and could not be happier with the process, service and finished product.Dawn LagowskiSeptember 8, 2021
Nice job, good finishing- No complaints.satya subhashiniSeptember 8, 2021
Working with Isabelle has been a pleasure. She is knowledgeable and professional. Also, Dwayne and Kevin (?), the people that came to do the install, were great. They were very patient with all of my questions, courteous and careful, and did a great job cleaning up when they were done.Gerard PresepeAugust 27, 2021
As always, did a great job - met my expectations and work done very quickly.J AniJuly 13, 2021
Excellent service , great looking storageRhonda FriedbergJune 19, 2021
the installer was patient and got every detail right. it's more beautiful than i thought.Toni GiordanoJune 14, 2021
LOVE Closettec!! I would totally recommend them. My new “dressing room” is awesome! Transformed an empty room into a girls dream! Thank you, Joe & the Closettech team!!Lisa KaplanJune 3, 2021
Joe Adelfio runs a highly organized and efficient business. The installers were professional, courteous, and provided beautiful closets in my new home.Susan GalbraithMay 7, 2021
Patty was a dream to work with and she designed the closet of my dreams. The design was perfect, and the installation was quick and easy.Samantha AielloMay 4, 2021
Closettec did a beautiful job in our office. They got the job done in one day so we will be able to get right back up and running They left our office very clean too. Greatly appreciate the job they did for us!Warren RubensteinApril 30, 2021
Really enjoying my new closets installed by Closetec. Their price was the best of the 3 quotes I got and their customer service and installation techs were excellent. I would have given 5 stars except the lead time for installation was about 10 weeks. A long time to wait but worth it!Geri FioreApril 27, 2021
Ultimate Kitchen & BathJanuary 25, 2021
Closettec provides outstanding customer service! The owner, Joe, came to my house himself to adjust my closet rods 14 years after they were installed - and he did it for no charge! He could have easily charged a service fee but he wanted to insure that the product was still perfect and that I was happy with it!Bonnie KomitoOctober 12, 2020
Love my closet. I was able to reorganize and get rid of the many tote bags cluttering the closet floor. The installers were prompt, professional and courteous.. I can’t wait to have my guest room closet organizedSusan RomerAugust 31, 2020
We moved into our new home about 2 years ago. Our master closet had the wire rack system which thank goodness fell apart. I called Closettec and they quickly came out to measure and sent me 3D rendering of what my new closet would look like. Our designer Isabelle did a great job. Installation was fast and they even cleaned up afterwards. The quality and customer service surpassed my expectations. We are in love with our new beautiful closet.Keren StankevichMarch 6, 2020
We recently moved into our new home and had Closettec install two master bedroom closets and our walk in pantry. We could not be more happy with the results! Not only did all 3 rooms come out better then I could imagine, they were a pleasure to work with! Through out the process we were shown 3D renderings and even when changes were made we were able to see the changes. Patti was an absolute pleasure to work with one on one. Definitely recommend!!Alicia RuffinoFebruary 14, 2020
We've used Closettec for multiple rooms and projects in our home and every job came out perfect. Joe the owner is very personable, responsive and offered great solutions to meet all of our needs. Besides bedroom closets, garage storage, laundry room- Closettec also did my home office that when people walk in our house the first thing they notice is how amazing it looks. I highly recommend Closettec to anyone - the standby their work and deliver on time.Jared GoldFebruary 5, 2020
ClosetTec did a fabulous job for us. Their designer, Isabelle D., made an appointment at our convenience, came to our home & took measurements, then worked with us with her interactive design tools to create a fabulous and super-efficient closet design for my husband's closet. She showed us how we could make maximum use of the available space, and created a visual picture so we could see how it would work. All of her ideas were wonderful, and the job itself was surprisingly affordable. Our installation was scheduled within two weeks of finishing the design, and the crew came & were in & out before we knew it. They were fast, efficient, and highly skilled, and the cleanup was so good you would never know they had been there except for the wonderful closet they left behind. Closettec was easy to work with, extremely professional, and left us completely satisfied. We will be calling them again next year for additional work!Christine WarnockOctober 26, 2019
I just moved to NJ and was looking for a closet company similar to the one my dad used in NY. I felt the designer, Isabelle, really listened to what I was looking for and offered advice to help me maximize the use of my space. I got quotes from numerous companies and Closettec’s price was very reasonable. Staff was very patient and answered any questions I had. Designs were sent quickly. I absolutely love my new closet!!!J MulliganOctober 26, 2019
I had recently moved to New Jersey and I was looking for a closet company to rival the company I had used in my New York home and I found it in Closettec. Joe the CEO of this company has a Phd in customer service, he is smart, kind, a gentlemen, and is involved for consults with his designers on all orders. I used Patty as my designer and couldn’t be happier with the results! She is so talented and can fulfill all your design needs in organizing your space. In addition the installation was immaculate and perfect. Amy who does the scheduling and appointments at the front desk is sensitive to a clients time constraints. Add the high quality of their product, the very reasonable pricing, and it’s a prescription for a happy client. Use Closetec for all your organizational needs. You will be so happy you did!Risa PlagmanSeptember 11, 2019
Joe and his team never disappoint. We are an interior design firm in Deal, NJ and have been using Closettec for years. They are extremely detail oriented and very quick with correspondence as well as service. From measure to install the entire process is easy and enjoyable! Joe is as knowledgeable and professional as they come. We would never use anyone different Jeff Acker Acker Bryant DesignInterior DesignJuly 3, 2019
Price is good, the installer was excellent and cleaned up. The 2 cabinets that we designed with Closettec were exactly what we wanted. These 2 cabinets were upgrades from our 1st ones that Closettec did for us around 20 years ago. We still are using the bathroom cabinets and kitchen cabinets - again around 20 years old. Absolutely we recommend Closettec.ANNA ARMELJune 28, 2019
Steven RubinJune 27, 2019
Acqua-Dent, Inc. Implant Planning & RestorationsJune 27, 2019
We had a wonderful experience with Joe with our closet design. Joe not only made the maximum use of our newly designed space ; he was also instrumental in helping us give ideas and suggestions on how to layout our current bedroom. His ideas made our entire closet and bedroom look amazing. Very prompt and professional company to work with.Raj AgarwalaMay 28, 2019
You would think a small closet could stay organized. Nope, not ours. After years of struggling with a haphazard Closetmaid arrangement (you know, the wire stuff,) we decided to go for it and redo our small walk-in as part of a much needed bedroom update. THIS DECISION WAS ONE OF THE BEST WE HAVE EVER MADE! Joe is an amazing designer - knowledgeable and patient (so patient!!) He knew exactly how to turn my inarticulate wish list into a beautiful, useful space that works for us. The installation was scheduled promptly, the guys arrived on time and the work was done right. Extra kudos to Amy for being the most calming person on the face of the earth. Our new closet is quickly becoming our favorite room in the house. If you are even contemplating a closet overhaul, you must consider Closetec. Most stress free home project we've had - and we've had quite a few.Donna PMarch 16, 2019
CLOSETTEC is wonderful to work with and very responsive. We could not be more thrilled with the final product.Alex SurisFebruary 15, 2019
Professionally designed work of art closets.alex surisJanuary 5, 2019